Athletics Staff Directory




York College of Pennsylvania
York, PA 17405-7199
(717) 846-7788

Fax: (717) 849-1626


Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Saikia
Asst. Dean for Athletics and Recreation
717-815-1245 psaikia@ycp.edu
Matt Day
Associate Director for Athletics and Recreation
717-815-6604 gday@ycp.edu
Jen Muston
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach / Asst. Dir. of Athletics
717-815-1516 jmuston@ycp.edu
Maureen Brenner
Office Manager for Athletics and Recreation
717-815-1780 mbrenne1@ycp.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Guise
Director of Athletic Communications
717-815-1394 sguise@ycp.edu
Zach Hossler
Asst. Director of Athletic Communications
717-815-6668 zhossler@ycp.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Cooke
Head Athletic Trainer, MS, LAT, ATC, CES
717-815-1962 ncooke@ycp.edu
Jenn Robertson
Associate Athletic Trainer, MS, LAT, ATC, PES
717-815-6610 jrobert6@ycp.edu
Shawn Farmer
Asst. Athletic Trainer
717-815-6665 sfarmer3@ycp.edu
Molly Parsons
Athletic Training Intern
717-815-6646 mparsons2@ycp.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Scappa
Head Baseball Coach
717-815-6819 mscappa@ycp.edu
Dave Snyder
Asst. Baseball Coach
dsnyder11@ycp.edu
Clint Roche
Pitching Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Hunter
Head Men's Basketball and Golf Coach
717-849-1614 mhunter2@ycp.edu
Jon Showers
Asst. Men's Basketball Coach
717-487-1955 jshowers1@ycp.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Betsy Witman
Head Women's Basketball Coach
717-815-1537 bwitman@ycp.edu
Sue Kuhn
Asst. Women's Basketball Coach
skuhn@ycp.edu
Joe Scholles
Asst. Women's Basketball Coach
jscholle@ycp.edu
Brooke Davis
Asst. Women's Basketball Coach

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Viscount
Head Cheerleading Coach
717-578-8818 kviscoun@ycp.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen LoBianco
Head Cross Country Coach
717-815-1948 slobianc@ycp.edu
Andrew Friesma
Asst. Cross Country Coach
afriesem@ycp.edu
Brandon Boyer
Asst. Coach - Distance

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen LoBianco
Head Cross Country Coach
717-815-1948 slobianc@ycp.edu
Andrew Friesma
Asst. Cross Country Coach
afriesem@ycp.edu
Jenna LoBianco
Asst. Cross Country Coach
jgormle1@ycp.edu
Brandon Boyer
Asst. Coach - Distance

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Fost
Head Field Hockey Coach
717-815-6611 kfost@ycp.edu
Taylor Fisher
Asst. Field Hockey Coach
Michele Cree
Asst. Field Hockey Coach
April Bastress
Asst. Field Hockey Coach
Ali Posey
Volunteer Asst. Field Hockey Coach

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Boslough
Head Golf Coach
717-815-1915 dbosloug@ycp.edu
Eric Stauffer
Asst. Golf Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Childs
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
717-815-1949 bchilds2@ycp.edu
Dan Kaplan
Asst. Coach - Offensive Coordinator
dkaplan3@ycp.edu
Matt Whitcher
Asst. Coach - Defensive Coordinator
Isaiah Colmore
Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach
Dillon Hannah
Asst. Coach - Offense

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jen Muston
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach / Asst. Dir. of Athletics
717-815-1516 jmuston@ycp.edu
Jocelyn Hudson
Asst. Women's Lacrosse Coach
jhudson1@ycp.edu
Ashley Fitzhugh
Asst. Women's Lacrosse Coach
afitzhug@ycp.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Evan Scheffey
Head Men's Soccer Coach
717-815-1919 escheffe@ycp.edu
John Barton
Asst. Men's Soccer Coach
jbarton7@ycp.edu
Danny DiPrima
Asst. Men's Soccer Coach
Brent Duffy
Asst. Soccer Coach - Goalkeepers
bduffy@ycp.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vicki Sterner
Head Women's Soccer Coach
717-815-1517 vsterner@ycp.edu
Al Chesnavage
Asst. Women's Soccer Coach
achesnav@ycp.edu
Brent Duffy
Asst. Soccer Coach - Goalkeepers
bduffy@ycp.edu
Bret Altimore
Asst. Women's Soccer Coach
Tom Esler
Asst. Women's Soccer Coach
jesler@ycp.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jen Petteys
Head Softball Coach
717-815-1940 jpetteys@ycp.edu
Shane Walker
Asst. Softball Coach
swalker12@ycp.edu
Katie Maloney
Asst. Softball Coach/Director of Softball Media Operations
Taylor Dorman
Asst. Softball Coach
Eric Behrenshausen
Asst. Softball Coach
ebehrenshausen@ycp.edu

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Rasmussen
Head Swim Coach / Aquatics Director
717-815-1775 erasmussen@ycp.edu

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Rasmussen
Head Swim Coach / Aquatics Director
717-815-1775 erasmussen@ycp.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Weber
Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
717-815-1789 rweber@ycp.edu
David Heinzelmann
Asst. Tennis Coach
dheinzel@ycp.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Weber
Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
717-815-1789 rweber@ycp.edu
David Heinzelmann
Asst. Tennis Coach
dheinzel@ycp.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen LoBianco
Head Track & Field Coach
717-815-1948 slobianc@ycp.edu
Jacob Sanders
Asst. Coach - Pole Vault
Brandon Boyer
Asst. Coach - Distance
Sarah Brotzman
Asst. Coach - Throws

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen LoBianco
Head Track & Field Coach
717-815-1948 slobianc@ycp.edu
Jacob Sanders
Asst. Coach - Pole Vault
Sarah Brotzman
Asst. Coach - Throws
Brandon Boyer
Asst. Coach - Distance

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Mickle
Head Volleyball Coach
717-815-1770 dmickle@ycp.edu
Lance Ranck
Asst. Volleyball Coach
Brandy Shope
Asst. Volleyball Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Duane Bastress
Head Wrestling Coach
717-815-1449 ddbastre@ycp.edu
Cory King
Asst. Wrestling Coach
cking16@ycp.edu
Kyle Flickinger
Asst. Wrestling Coach
kflickin@ycp.edu
Matt Heisey
Asst. Wrestling Coach
mheisey1@ycp.edu

PrestoSports