Athletics Staff Directory




York College of Pennsylvania
York, PA 17405-7199
(717) 846-7788

Fax: (717) 849-1626


Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Paul Saikia Asst. Dean for Athletics and Recreation 717-815-1245 psaikia@ycp.edu
Matt Day Associate Director for Athletics and Recreation 717-815-6604 gday@ycp.edu
Jen Muston Head Women's Lacrosse Coach / Asst. Dir. of Athletics 717-815-1516 jmuston@ycp.edu
Maureen Brenner Office Manager for Athletics and Recreation 717-815-1780 mbrenne1@ycp.edu

Athletic Communications
Name Title Phone Email
Scott Guise Director of Athletic Communications 717-815-1394 sguise@ycp.edu
Derek Behrenshausen Asst. Dir. of Athletic Communications 717-815-6668 dbehrens@ycp.edu

Athletic Training
Name Title Phone Email
Nate Cooke Head Athletic Trainer, MS, LAT, ATC 717-815-1962 ncooke@ycp.edu
Jennifer Robertson Associate Athletic Trainer, MS, LAT, ACT, PES 717-815-6610 jrobert6@ycp.edu
Danielle Kaeser Asst. Athletic Trainer, MS, LAT, ATC, CES 717-815-6665 dkaeser@ycp.edu

Baseball
Name Title Phone Email
Mike Scappa Head Baseball Coach 717-815-6819 mscappa@ycp.edu
Jonathan Grosse Asst. Baseball Coach jgrosse@ycp.edu
Andrew Otterberg Asst. Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Matt Hunter Head Men's Basketball and Golf Coach 717-849-1614 mhunter2@ycp.edu
Nate Bollinger Asst. Men's Basketball Coach nbolling@ycp.edu
Nick Brady Asst. Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Betsy Witman Head Women's Basketball Coach 717-815-1537 bwitman@ycp.edu
Sue Kuhn Asst. Women's Basketball Coach skuhn@ycp.edu
Joe Scholles Asst. Women's Basketball Coach

Cheerleading
Name Title Phone Email
Kelly Viscount Head Cheerleading Coach

Men's Cross Country
Name Title Phone Email
Stephen LoBianco Head Cross Country Coach 717-815-1948 slobianc@ycp.edu
Bryan Beegle Asst. Cross Country Coach bbeegle@ycp.edu
Rich Achtzehn Asst. Cross Country Coach 717-815-1747 rachtzeh@ycp.edu

Women's Cross Country
Name Title Phone Email
Stephen LoBianco Head Cross Country Coach 717-815-1948 slobianc@ycp.edu
Jenna Gormley Asst. Cross Country Coach jgormle1@ycp.edu
Rich Achtzehn Asst. Cross Country Coach 717-815-1747 rachtzeh@ycp.edu

Field Hockey
Name Title Phone Email
Carly Zinn Head Field Hockey Coach 717-815-6611 czinn3@ycp.edu
Megan Eckenrode Asst. Field Hockey Coach meckenro@ycp.edu

Golf
Name Title Phone Email
Matt Hunter Head Men's Basketball and Golf Coach 717-849-1614 mhunter2@ycp.edu

Men's Lacrosse
Name Title Phone Email
Brandon Childs Head Men's Lacrosse Coach / S.A.A.C. Supervisor 717-815-1949 bchilds2@ycp.edu
Michael Hofmeister Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach mhofmeis@ycp.edu
Ryan Cassidy Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach rcassidy@ycp.edu

Women's Lacrosse
Name Title Phone Email
Jen Muston Head Women's Lacrosse Coach / Asst. Dir. of Athletics 717-815-1516 jmuston@ycp.edu
Ashley Fitzhugh Asst. Women's Lacrosse Coach afitzhug@ycp.edu
Chelsea Thompson Asst. Women's Lacrosse Coach cthomp35@ycp.edu
Kim Kabernagel Asst. Women's Lacrosse Coach kkaberna@ycp.edu

Men's Soccer
Name Title Phone Email
Mark Ludwig Head Men's Soccer Coach 717-815-1919 mludwig@ycp.edu
Jim Mustard Asst. Men's Soccer Coach - Goalkeepers jmustard@ycp.edu
Chris Hoover Asst. Men's Soccer Coach choover5@ycp.edu
John Barton Asst. Men's Soccer Coach jbarton7@ycp.edu
Liam Behrens Asst. Men's Soccer Coach
Antonio Bua Asst. Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer
Name Title Phone Email
Vicki Sterner Head Women's Soccer Coach 717-815-1517 vsterner@ycp.edu
Al Chesnavage Asst. Women's Soccer Coach achesnav@ycp.edu
Tom Esler Asst. Women's Soccer Coach jesler@ycp.edu

Softball
Name Title Phone Email
Jen Petteys Head Softball Coach 717-815-1940 jpetteys@ycp.edu
Jess Rhoads Pitching Coach

Men's Swimming
Name Title Phone Email
Erin Kurtz Head Swim Coach / Dir. of Aquatics 717-815-1775 ekurtz1@ycp.edu
Eric Naylor Asst. Swim Coach
Tim Nellet Asst. Swim Coach

Women's Swimming
Name Title Phone Email
Erin Kurtz Head Swim Coach / Dir. of Aquatics 717-815-1775 ekurtz1@ycp.edu
Eric Naylor Asst. Swim Coach
Tim Nellet Asst. Swim Coach

Men's Tennis
Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Weber Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach 717-815-1789 rweber@ycp.edu
David Heinzelmann Asst. Tennis Coach

Women's Tennis
Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Weber Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach 717-815-1789 rweber@ycp.edu
David Heinzelmann Asst. Tennis Coach

Men's Track & Field
Name Title Phone Email
Stephen LoBianco Head Track & Field Coach 717-815-1948 slobianc@ycp.edu
Brandon Fugett Asst. Track & Field Coach
Brian McAuliffe Asst. Track & Field Coach
Leander Toney Asst. Track & Field Coach
Keith Ogden Asst. Track and Field Coach

Women's Track & Field
Name Title Phone Email
Stephen LoBianco Head Track & Field Coach 717-815-1948 slobianc@ycp.edu
Brandon Fugett Asst. Track & Field Coach
Brian McAuliffe Asst. Track & Field Coach
Leander Toney Asst. Track & Field Coach
Keith Ogden Asst. Track and Field Coach

Volleyball
Name Title Phone Email
Sue DuMars Head Volleyball Coach 717-815-1770 sdumars@ycp.edu
Dan Mickle Asst. Volleyball Coach
Tim Bonitz Asst. Volleyball Coach

Wrestling
Name Title Phone Email
Duane Bastress Head Wrestling Coach ddbastre@ycp.edu
Cory King Asst. Wrestling Coach cking16@ycp.edu
Kyle Flickinger Asst. Wrestling Coach

View: Mobile | Desktop